Ask Donna Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers by submitting a customer review. You can submit your experience with Donna by selecting a star rating, adding a title and a short description of your experience.

Judy Glover
Judy Glover
07/02/2024
i saw Donna today for the first time...I went with my friend...and we were both really impressed...she was absolutely amazing and gave me a lot of comfort...after my daughter's passing...Donna was so awesome..and I will book to see her again soon..🙏🙏
Alexandra Delaney
Alexandra Delaney
22/01/2024
I am incredibly grateful for meeting Donna. She gave me the best reading I’ve ever had and the comfort I got was life changing. Donna has helped me on my spiritual path with her knowledge, empathy and utter fabulousness. I recommend Donna to everyone and will always go to her for readings and my spiritual development x
Rebecca Dudley
Rebecca Dudley
17/01/2024
I went to see Donna this evening spot on with everything she said gave me names of people that are in spirit. And spot on with whats going on in my life would recommend if your looking for guidance or to hear from the other side.. Thank you
Gemma fitzpatrick
Gemma fitzpatrick
09/12/2023
I have been seeing Donna for many years, she is a very kind caring and special lady,It brings me so much comfort seeing Donna and with her advice she has helped me threw times in my life, Donna brings great warmth and the care she gives shines threw every time I see her,I’ve had a rough few years and Donna is someone who I also have txted in times of bad and she always replied with good adviceI can’t recommend her enough a lovely lady who does the best job ever and I’m glad I’m booked in for Jan so see what lies ahead for 2024Thank you Donna you truely are amazing
Kerry O’Neill
Kerry O’Neill
09/12/2023
I had the most amazing experience with Donna, not only is she warm, receptive and inspirational, she was absolutely accurate. Donna shared things with me no one else would know and connected me with family members passed, putting any doubts to bed. She not only connects you with those lost, Donna is an amazing guide, teaching me how to open up more and look at my own path and how to realign myself, my thoughts and my future using birth charts, fortune cards and palm reading. This experience really was like no other and I can’t thank Donna enough for all that she gave to me in my reading. Would highly recommend to sceptics and believers alike, everyone could take something away from a session with Donna, above all thank you!
Lisa Mcsorley
Lisa Mcsorley
15/08/2023
Very gifted lady , thank you so much Donna . Highly recommend xx
Catherine Jell
Catherine Jell
04/05/2023
Donna is amazing, all my messages from my loved ones were on the button. I left feeling lifted and at peace, 100% guarantee, I will be back. Xx
Gemma Fitzpatrick
Gemma Fitzpatrick
23/03/2023
I have been going to see Donna for a few years now I get comfort from seeing Donna and I always feel comfortable and happy every time I come home, Donna is a kind caring lady who has helped me along the way xxx
Paige Timberlake
Paige Timberlake
22/03/2023
I had a reading with Donna a few years ago. Donna was amazing, gave me so much information and was absolutely spot on. Highly recommended this lovely lady!
Lorna Shepherd
Lorna Shepherd
15/02/2023
I have a great connection with Donna, I have had two readings with her and both times she revealed things that no one could have guessed or known without psychic abilities. I will definitely see Donna again, and I look forward to it.