Ask Donna Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers by submitting a customer review. You can submit your experience with Donna by selecting a star rating, adding a title and a short description of your experience.

LINGO MIX International Language Cafe
LINGO MIX International Language Cafe
11/06/2024
Thank you so much Donna for your warm welcome. You make me feel relax_ despite my crying... as too sensitive. You are an amazing person who take in consideration all my worries. MANY THANKS
Alison Rutherford
Alison Rutherford
29/05/2024
Donna was as usual fabulous. I am going through a lot just lately with family issues and she made me feel so much better and much more positive going forward. I would highly recommend Donna 👌
shirl pegram
shirl pegram
28/05/2024
Donna is a life saver and giver literally I am so glad and honoured that she helps me
Cathy Lee
Cathy Lee
21/05/2024
Brilliant reading, very informative and super nice lady.
Judy Glover
Judy Glover
17/05/2024
my friend and I went to see Donna two days ago...we were both amazed by Donna's skills and empathy towards us...after our appointment...we both said how truly amazing she is...and i know i feel better about my daughter's passing...knowing she is happy now...I really would recommend Donna to everyone...she is a lovely lady.
Jeanette Fitch
Jeanette Fitch
14/05/2024
I would highly recommend Donna, very accurate with what she says, have been going for quite a few years now!
Trish Gibson
Trish Gibson
06/05/2024
I saw Donna today for the first time. I wasn’t sure what to expect but Donna was brilliant. She helped me understand things in my life a little clearer. Will certainly be returning
Alexandra Camacho Hamilton
Alexandra Camacho Hamilton
02/05/2024
Donna was super spot on! Was really healing for my mum and our relationship (even if she did keep her cards close to her chest and then told me in the car). Have recommended to a friend and he has booked already, I will definitely be back for a full session for myself and then also some spiritual coaching!! I cannot wait! Thank you xx
Clare Kilner
Clare Kilner
01/05/2024
I met Donna for a reading and I was blown away. She was spot on about me, knew things that you just couldn't possibly know without “knowing”. She gave me great detail but also I got a lot of comfort from info she gave me. I will definitely go back in future to check in and highly recommend her!
Lila Wright
Lila Wright
01/05/2024
My reading with Donna was a blessing, she totally blew me away, it was a reading that I’ve never experienced before. Very in-depth, and so accurate. She guided me through the reading and provided me with positive feed back for my development and my journey ahead. I recommend everyone to experience a reading with this beautiful lady. I look forward to my next visit soon.